I'm currently in the middle of DC Reboot / JASON TODD / Playing Where's Waldo with the Pink Hooded Lady in all the #1 issues. I can understand your excitement! :D
How is the DC reboot? I haven't gotten any and am kind of drifting over to Marvel now. Is the Outlaws book worth picking up? I've got to go get comics next week so I need a pull list.
I loved it SO MUCH (I'm doing a more formal review for Fandomania), but I know some Starfire fans are mad at the way she's being portrayed. I have no such problem because I'm blind to the faults of others when Jason's involved. As long as he gets to have his sense of humor and kill people, I'm okay with everything!
Also, all the #1 issues tie together. There's a mysterious pink hooded lady that's hiding in one scene out of each of the comics, but we don't know who she is yet or why she's there. It's fun trying to find her, though!
no subject
Date: 2011-09-24 03:06 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-09-24 03:24 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-09-24 03:44 am (UTC)Also, all the #1 issues tie together. There's a mysterious pink hooded lady that's hiding in one scene out of each of the comics, but we don't know who she is yet or why she's there. It's fun trying to find her, though!
no subject
Date: 2011-09-24 04:11 am (UTC)It better be fucking Lian.
As long as he gets to have his sense of humor and kill people
HIGH FIVE ME.
no subject
Date: 2011-09-24 11:52 am (UTC)And a high five to you! \o/